Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Home TOOLS Add a tool Useful Documents Useful Data Portals Tool Ideas from outside EU About WP4 WP4 Contacts

WP4 Contact person

Username / email

Institute

Katherine Cronin

katherine.cronin@deltares.nl

Deltares (WP4 Leader)

Jan Tjalling van der Wal

Jan_Tjalling.vanderWal@wur.nl

Imares

Fei Fei Qui

w.qiu@ucl.ac.uk

University College London

Sandra Vogele

sandra.voege@senckenberg.de

Senckenberg

Marijn Rabaut

marijn.rabaut@ugent.be

University of Ghent

Stelios Katsanevakis

skatsan@ath.hcmr.gr

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research

Lene Buhl-Mortensen

lenebu@imr.no

IMR - Institute Marine Research

Mehdi Essid

m.essid@ucc.ie

Coastal and Marine Resources Centre

Carlo Pipitone

carlo.pipitone@iamc.cnr.it

IAMC-CNR

Iban Galparsoro

igalparsoro@azti.es

AZTI - Tecnalia

Marie Louise Pace

marie-louise.pace@gov.mt

Ministry for Resources and Rural Affairs

Thomas Olsen Sorenson

tks@aqua.dtu.dk

DTU-AQUA - National Institute of Aquatic Resources

Janette Lee

janette.lee@cefas.co.uk

CEFAS

Kate Johnson

K.R.Johnson@hw.ac.uk

Heriot Watt University

Tore Hogaasen

tore.hogaasen@niva.no

NIVA - Norwegian Institute for Water Research

Mike Duijn

mike.duijn@tno.nl

TNO Delft

Kris Hostens

kris.hostens@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

ILVO - Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Institute

Asbjorn Christensen

asc@aqua.dtu.dk

DTU-AQUA - National Institute of Aquatic Resources

  • No labels